The Sweetest Thing

12 May

Give me candy, give me stripes, give me lace and I am a happy girl. Add the most delicate combination of cherry taffy pink and cotton candy blue and now my happiness has skyrocketed to pure, unadulterated bliss.  So it all came together for me when I recently stepped into La Rouge in downtown San Luis Obispo and instantly spotted this sweet little number by their new and wildly popular Blush line ($56 for the set).

 

This aptly named J’Taime set comes complete with a delicate light pink lace trim, thin blue and pink satin stripes and the sexiest daintiest combo back side I have ever seen (see through white mesh held together down the center with petite light pink bows)!

I am officially craving cotton candy now.

La Rouge Boutique – 736 Higuera Street – San Luis Obispo, CA –  805.541.8200

Leave a Reply

