Editor’s Notes

7 May

I had the chance yesterday to do some Q&A via Twitter with Lucky Magazine’s Executive Editor Meredith Kahn Rollins. This is the perfect example of why Twitter is such a wonderful communication medium from both an individual and company perspective… Instant information at your finger tips!

The Question: “What is your cant-live-without, go-to spring closet staple right now?”

The Answer: “Oh my lord, I’m addicted to striped shirts. It’s a problem. I wear them with eeeeeverything.”

Of course I was tickled with the answer… Give me stripes and I am a happy girl! Meredith also added to her answer with a link to this fantastic street style example of an oversized striped tee. Here are a few of my current striped (shirts and beyond) favorites:

1. MAJE Twist Stripe Lace Top 2. Field Game Cardigan (fyi – recently carried at Ambiance in downtown SLO) 3. Veranda Striped Skirt 4. Stowaway Necklace

Leave a Reply

